Healing Our Community One Home at a Time



About Oakhurst | Executive Bios | Board of Directors | Providers

The Board of Directors consists of nine dedicated volunteers, more than half of which are Oakhurst patients and represent the community we serve. These dedicated members of the community are elected to three-year terms and are responsible for governance, defining and monitoring policies to guide the organization, and strengthening our programs and services.

  • Brian Williams, MD, Chair
  • Daphne Byrd, Vice Chair
  • Ken Lazarus, Secretary
  • Ziyad Hassan, Treasurer
  • Karen Churchill-Hairston, Community Relations
  • Frankie Barnes, Director
  • Clara Cobb, Director
  • Scott Grubman, Director
  • Rep. Michele Henson, Director
  • D’Nyce Williams, MD, Director
  • partner_1
  • partner_1
  • partner_1

© Copyright 2017 Oakhurt Medical Centers, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Oakhurst Medical Centers is an FTCA deemed facility.